Posted in Ads, Game, Money

MSI Laptop Mission Start!

Money, that thing is always been a gamer issue, I mean, if you’re a gamer, you’ll know that maintenance cost is very high. I’ve count it in USD, the first step for a gamer is suitable hardware or console. That will be around $500-$1000, if you looking for “barely made-it” one. Even PS4 is around $300. Game, average cost for a new game is around $60 each per week. You not planning to play a same game forever aren’t you?. If you’re online gamer than you know the Internet fee is not cheap, it’s cost vary to country but I think you’ll need $50-$70 per month. Electric bills? Dat Shiz ain’t cheap. Probably $20-$50 per month.

Well, as for me, I’ll taking a very first step.

SavingCollecting – I’ve thinking a lot. I think MSI Laptop suite my preference. What you think? Will I made it? $1000 or I’ll use that money for something else? Wait and see. This blog post meant to mark when is start saving, or will I blew it up? I hope I’m not since I usually fail at saving money ( I once determine to save for Sony Xperia Z, I end up using Lenovo Smartphone)

Author:

He just an average normal guy until earlier Spring. Currently studying and strive to become a programmer, motivated by YandereDev. He always love anime, manga and games. His waifu is Yuigahama Yui and his Imouto is Illyasviel Von Einzbern.

2 thoughts on “MSI Laptop Mission Start!

  1. Good luck on your mission buddy! I’m trying to buy a gaming laptop too, but it is more expensive than my car, 3 thousand bucks is not something i can afford (now), maybe we can play together sometime.

    Oh, and one more question, do you think ASUS ROG G752 is worth it, or do you have some suggestion for me? Just telling, 3.2 is my limit.

    Like

    1. I don’t know about that. If I am you, I won’t spent more than $2000 on laptop. That thing has limit. I not mean by performance, but, “Time-limit”. I suggest you look for something cheaper if laptop is extremely important for you, like me or just get gaming desktop and start gunning for GTX Titan! You know what they said, in Malay ” Alang-Alang Menyeluk Pekasam Biarlah Sampai Ke Pangkal Lengan!”. It mean something like ” If you are going to do something, you might as well go all the way. This comes from the fact that the ripest pickles sink to the bottom, thus if a person is putting their hand in the jar, they might as well go all the way and take the best from the bottom of the jar.”
      $3000, yup, Titan with i7 is within that point, and 3 HDTV. 😎

      Like

Leave a Reply

